October’s “Law School Admission” Events with Ann Levine

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on LinkedInShare on Reddit

Readers of the Law School Expert blog are invited to participate in the following upcoming events featuring Ann Levine giving advice about the law school application process:

“LSAT Prep Options: How Do I Choose?” Blog Talk Radio Show hosted by Ann Levine, featuring the CEOs of two newcomers to the LSAT Prep Course market: AtlasLSAT and Knewton. Listen live and ask questions via phone or chat on Wednesday, October 7th 2 p.m. EST/11 a.m. PST. If you miss the show, you can download it later as a podcast on iTunes or listen anytime on the Law School Expert blog or on Blog Talk Radio.

“Crafting Your Best Personal Statement and  Other Winning Tips for Law School Admission” Sponsored by MSU Law School, featuring Ann Levine. Tuesday, October 13th at 7 p.m. EST/4 p.m. PST. RSVP here.

“Law School Admission Q&A” and Book Signing Events with Ann Levine will take place on the following college campuses in October:

CALIFORNIA:

UCSB, Tuesday, October 6th from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. PST. RSVP on Facebook.

San Diego State University on Tuesday, October 20th at 3 p.m. PST. Sponsored by the Pre-Law Society.

UCSD on Wednesday, October 21st at 8 p.m. Sponsored by the Pre-Law Society.

NEW YORK:

Fordham University, Tuesday, October 27th at 5 p.m. Sponsored by Phi Alpha Delta/Pre-Law Society.

(If you are in the NYC area and would like Ann Levine to speak to your pre-law society or Phi Alpha Delta Chapter on October 27th or 28th, please email alevine at lawschoolexpert dot com).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *