Free Law School Application Webinar

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on LinkedInShare on Reddit

It’s true. I’m offering a FREE 1-hour webinar to readers of Frugal Law Student entitled
“I’ve taken the LSAT; Now What?”
You have two opportunities to participate:
Click here to sign up for the Saturday, August 4 (9 a.m. PST/Noon EST) webinar
Click here to sign up for the Wednesday, August 8 (5 p.m. PST/8 p.m. EST) webinar

I want to thank Brett and Austin (at CALI Pre Law Blog) for promoting this for me and for sending such great readers to my newly-launched blog over the last couple of weeks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *